« Phonics Lesson 2 | Main | Mlle Needham »

07/14/2010

Comments

Feed You can follow this conversation by subscribing to the comment feed for this post.

Miss Wilson

Hi,
I really enjoyed the French trip although I must say that I am really tired today.

My favourite part of the trip was the Gulliver's Land garden which was in the centre of the old town in Boulogne.

Also, I want to say thank you to my group as they were wonderfully behaved all day and always arrived on time. Well done girls!

Miss Wilson

ragini

the trip was very nice and i wish i get to go on it again

amandeep kaur

hiyaa the french trip was good but it took to long getting their
i enjoyed myself and was really tired after :D

khushali

the trip was amazing and i would recomend this place to a friend

thank you to rushey mead school for giving us a wonderful oppertunity

Kishan Patel

I thought it was great trip and I hope you will organise more trips like these.

The comments to this entry are closed.

Year 7 French trip Boulogne

  • Dover ferry
    Take a look at some of the things we will see on the Year 7 trip to Boulogne!